Review Summary Product Name: Stryve Biltong Beef Jerky Product Type: Keto Beef Jerky / Meat Snack Price: $18.99 Summary: Is Stryve Biltong a good keto friendly snack? Just how good is this beef jerky? Find out below. Rating: Get It Now What Is Biltong Air-Dried Beef? Biltong is a South African beef jerky thing very highly recommended on several podcasts I listen to so I've got a sampler pack. We've got teriyaki spicy Perry Perry zesty garlic and some smoked. I think I'm going to try this. Very low in carbs. Fits into the NSNG snack category like I like so much.It looks very much like beef jerky. This is the smoked flavor. So what makes us different is it is air dried beef. To me it tastes very much like beef jerky. Your ingredients beef natural smoke flavor raisin juice concentrate vinegar salt spice blend. Made with high quality top round steak in an all natural drying process. There is simply no match for Biltong. It's good. Pin Testing Stryve Biltong Taste and Texture Now I don't know this brand I just found them they were recommended on Amazon. Let's try the teriyaki. It does have a very lighter thinner taste. Let's see if we can get that to focus there a little bit. Very thin very bite size. I bet you this would be good dipped in some a sour cream maybe. It's growing on me. I really like it.We've all had plenty of beef. Jerky we've had plenty of bad beef jerky. I found some beef jerky that had been sitting around way too long and it was pretty much cardboard. This is good. I like it. It's almost got a chewy I would say a lighter chewy tastes. Pin Spicy Peri Peri Flavor Taste Test So this is I'm a little worried about this one. This spicy Perry Perry. I'm a big wimp when it comes to spices. Has some peppers on the front there. A little bit of heat on the back end couldn't eat too much of that. The last one I'm excited for this one. My wife will probably be not excited about the aftermath of the spicy garlic. There's the I'd say one two punch there. The spicy Perry Perry and then the garlic afterwards. This product is very high in protein no gluten no nitrates no artificial colorings no preservatives no MSG. So a very healthy little snack that is... Actually it looks like it's pretty low in fat which is surprising. Stryve Biltong Flavors Original Spicy Peri Peri (Hot) Smoked Zesty Garlic It has plenty of sodium in there some cholesterol but it's also very low carb and plenty of protein but it says two servings per container. That would be a full meal if you eat a half bag of this. I want to say it was like $15 or $20 for the four-pack sampler here but I would give Biltong a try. It is something unique if you like beef jerky. I can't stop eating it. Pin Final Stryve Air-Dried Beef Snack Thoughts This product is very delicious. It does make me want to try some of the higher quality stuff. I'm going to have to check in with some people see what they recommend as far as super high quality but Stryve.com is a great option. I am really liking this. I don't have anything to compare it to in the Biltong world so I'm going to say this is the highest quality Biltong your money can buy on Amazon. That Peri Peri heat is coming back a little bit. It is a little warm today but I might start sweating off that one.As it says it's Biltong baby check it out. Sliced beef Biltong. Great little snack. Good for on the go. Beef jerky is always good to carry around with you in case you need a snack and I'm going to say the Biltong is one great way to do that. 4.5/5 The Good Stuff: High in protein Lots of sodium to avoid keto flu Easy to take on the go Low carb The Bad Stuff: More expensive than traditional meat snacks Higher quality Biltong may be available Give Biltong A Shot! A low carb air-dried beef snack that's keto friendly and easy to snack on! Give it a Try The post Biltong Stryve Protein Beef Jerky Review appeared first on Keto Methods. via Keto Methods https://ketomethods.net/biltong-stryve-protein-beef-jerky-review/