Review Summary Product Name: Dang Toasted Coconut Chips Product Type: Low Carb Coconut Chips Price: $17.43 (4 Pack) Summary: Do these crunchy low carb snacks live up to the hype? Read this Dang Toasted Coconut Chip review to find out before you buy. Rating: Get It Now Dang Coconut Chips - A Little TOO Tasty? Just made it back from the mailbox and I had some products that I purchased on Amazon that I'll be linking below that I was going to do a little review on. And one of these products was Dang Coconut Chips. For those of you who are not familiar with Dang products I came across some of their rice cakes or rice products a few years ago. They're absolutely delicious. When I eat them I can't stop eating them. They've been banned from the house. There's something that covers the rice cake that just makes it absolutely delicious. And so when I saw on Amazon that they sold keto friendly chips I was very excited. This product is keto friendly but if you eat too much of these chips they'll throw you out of keto because there's a high sugar content in it. Just be you're responsible with these chips and eat them in moderation. These Chips Will Challenge Your Self Control I saw that Dang had two different flavors available on Amazon. The original flavor and who doesn't love caramel sea salt flavor. I thought awesome let's buy those and review those. I just went to the mailbox to pick up the package. Tear the top off one of the box and there's three servings of coconut chips per bag. I found out very quickly that they're delicious. They're absolutely amazing tasting. And these are now banned from my house. So what I do is if something's so good that I can't say no I tend to ban it. So things that had been banned from the house includes anything that's a peanut butter cup treat I can't have that. Granola is also typically banned from the house. We'll buy it but then I'll give it to the kids or to mom and they will hide it for me. And absolutely without a doubt macadamia nuts or any nut that's a nut. I mean like cashews macadamia nuts peanuts. I have no nut control right? I'll eat the whole entire container. Pin If you look at the package see these little curly little chip things. They're crunchy in texture. They shouldn't be called Dang they should be crack crack coconut chips because I couldn't say no to them. But they're super delicious. And just to give you a rough idea I ate about 860 840 860 calories in about two blocks. So these have been banned from the house. If I do see them they'll start to be available at any gas stations that would be a blessing. I will purchase them and I will share them with friends. And to just give me the ability to eat them. But I am absolutely not going to allow these in the house again. They are too good. Man I can't say enough good things about how yummy they were. I'm not really worried about my state of ketosis about me being in a state of low carb and the big world of things I didn't throw myself out I'll be back in later tonight. But I mean 800 calorie boost on a day isn't necessarily good for anybody. So I'm going to have to make some dietary changes for the rest of the day. Pin My Final Thoughts On Dang Coconut Chips If you love just a faint hint hint a coconut along with some sweetness in the form of a chip and you don't want to make your own or bake your own coconut chips Dang Coconut Chips are where it's at.This is an absolutely awesome snack. And for those of you with self control if you were to only have one serving that's 160 calories and 15 grams of carbs. So it is a huge bump but it's pretty much a clean cheat. It's good food it's good whole products it's non-GMO gluten free all that good stuff. Our Verdict - Dang Toasted Coconut Chips 4/5 The Good Stuff: Seriously tasty and addictive Crunchy chips to satisfy your cravings Variety of delicous flavors available Simple natural ingredients The Bad Stuff: Some flavors include quite a bit of sugar Small portion sizes Try Original Dang Coconut Chips for yourself! A tasty and convenient way to deal with your cravings for crunchy chips on Keto! Give it a Try The post Dang Toasted Coconut Chips Review appeared first on Keto Methods. via Keto Methods https://ketomethods.net/dang-toasted-coconut-chips-review/