Review Summary Product Name: Fat Snax Double Chocolate Chip Cookies Product Type: Low Carb Cookies Price: $22.98 Summary: Do Fat Snax Double Chocolate Chip cookies really live up to the hype? We wanted to find out for ourselves. See the verdict below. Rating: Get It Now Living The Keto Journey I got to run in today hit five miles and I'm feeling really good. I started this keto journey five six years ago. I went from 230 pounds down to 175 pounds and so I've lost a ton of weight doing keto on the ketogenic diet been hitting it really hard. But I'll tell you that as I got down to about 10 to 12 body fat I couldn't budge it. I couldn't move any further. I couldn't get any more lean. I was really struggling. So I had to really tighten it down. I had to tighten it down and put in a little bit more work on the cardio on the lifting on all the things. And so I was doing that. I've been hitting that really hard. And because of that since May since locking it down I've gotten down to 8 body fat. I'm down to 165 pounds. I'm the leanest I've ever been and I'm super excited about it. Now today's also super exciting because some of the things that's helped me got there. Because I have a sweet tooth I love sweets I love desserts and keto sometimes can be tough because I want to eat the sugary snacks I want eat the cookies and the brownies and all the things but I've had some help. I've had some help with some cool stuff to get me there.So there are a ton of different keto dessert options and I love them all. I eat them all up. I love them. But one of my favorite ones is Fat Snax Fat Snax cookies they rock. They're a really good cookie real good keto cookie. They just dropped a fresh new flavor and I had to get it right away. It just dropped today. It's today today's launch day and I have it right here. Fat Snax double chocolate chip cookies. Trying Fat Snax Cookies For The First Time Anyway I'm going to try them out. I wanted to see well if they're any good. They probably are amazing but I'm going to check them out. I'm going to give them a thorough and honest review and we'll do that right now. Let's enjoy some keto desserts.I think I'm going to go picnic mode. It's nice and cool outside right now. It's beautiful here in South Texas. Anyway here's the Fat Snax box. Check this out. Let's see what it looks like on the inside. Let's see what's going on with Fat Snax new double chocolate flavor. Pin What You Get In A Box All right so in a full box you get 12 two packs so 24 cookies per box. They're good size cookies. They're not a bad size. You can see above they're not a bad size cookie. What I like about Fat Snax is there's two net carbs per cookie depending on which flavor. They're usually 80 to 100 calories per cookie so the calorie count is okay. You're going to be able to lean up. If you don't eat the whole box you'll be okay on that. It's going to not mess with your ketosis because you're only getting two carbs per serving. And they're really satisfying cookies because they're full of fat. I think they got eight or nine grams of fat per cookie. So you're getting lots of fat. So you're going to stay filled by eating a fat heavy macro items. So these cookies are right there. They hit that spot. But I want to taste it out. I'm not going to mess around too much. I just want to get after it because I'm hungry because I hit that five miles hard. Pin Fat Snax Double Chocolate Taste amp; Impressions Okay. The double chocolate chip is fire it is absolute fire. It has the same consistency as the other Fat Snax cookies which Fat Snax their cookies are really moist. I've had a lot of other desserts and they're usually a bit on the drier side. For whatever reason I don't know. I think it's because they put more fat in their product but for whatever reason they figured out how to do a soft bake type cookie. So it's really soft it's very moist. And this chocolate chip this double chocolate chip has to be my favorite flavor. Of all their flavors I really like their regular chocolate chip cookie. It's my favorite chocolate chip. But the double chocolate to me is a complete win. It's my favorite flavor because I love chocolate. It's moist. The macros are right the price is right. You can do all the things. Final Thoughts So if you're looking for a solid keto snack or keto dessert I don't think you're going wrong here. This is ideal. It's perfect. And for me if I have a pack where I have 200 calories and get a couple cookies at it it's the perfect dessert calorie-wise and car- wise. So runs done snacks done feeling pretty good. I'll tell you right now that the ketogenic diet if you're looking for body composition change if you're looking to get healthy if you're looking to lean out keto does it for you.But it can be difficult if you've got a sweet tooth if you're looking for those special snacks to get you through the moment Fat Snax is a very good option. I'm definitely eating that second cookie. Try Fat Snax Cookies for yourself! Convenient 2 cookies per bag for an easy dessert or on the go high-fat snack! play Give it a Try The post Fat Snax Cookies Review appeared first on Keto Methods. via Keto Methods https://ketomethods.net/fat-snax-cookies-review/